Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Keylab Glass Technology

Print page

Team

team


Thorsten Gerdes
Head of Keylab

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6504
E-Mail: gerdes@uni-bayreuth.de

Kerstin Söllner
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6503
E-Mail: kerstin.soellner@uni-bayreuth.de

Frank Bayer
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6533
E-Mail: frank.bayer@uni-bayreuth.de

Maximilian Kutter
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7206
E-Mail: maximilian.kutter@uni-bayreuth.de

Daniel Leykam
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7207
E-Mail: daniel.leykam@uni-bayreuth.de

Philipp Ponfick
Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6520
E-Mail: philipp.ponfick@uni-bayreuth.de

Philipp Rank
Research Assistant

Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-6556
E-Mail: philipp.rank@uni-bayreuth.de

Andreas Rosin
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6519
E-Mail: andreas.rosin@uni-bayreuth.de

Barsheek Roy
Research Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6531
E-Mail: barsheek.roy@uni-bayreuth.de

Anne Schmidt
Research Assistant

Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-6557
E-Mail: anne.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de

Stefan Zelder
Research Assistant

Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-6530
E-Mail: stefan.zelder@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Dr.-Ing. Daniel Leykam

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact